63rd Jio Filmfare award 2018:-☆☆ Complete winners list

✔Best Film:-*Hindi Medium
✔Critics’ Award for Best Film:-* Newton
✔Lifetime Achievement Award:-*Mala Sinha and Bappi Lahiri
✔Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female):-*Vidya Balan for Tumhari Sulu

Image result for 63rd filmfare awards
✔Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male):-*Irrfan Khan for Hindi Medium
✔Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male):-*Rajkummar Rao for Trapped
✔Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female):-*Zaira Wasim for Secret Superstar
✔Best Director:-*Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Read This:-Kufri hill station, Shimla (H.P)

✔Best Debut Director:-*Konkona Sensharma for A Death in the Gunj
✔Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male):Rajkummar Rao for Bareilly Ki Barfi
✔Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female):-*Meher Vij for Secret Superstar
✔Best Dialogue:-*Hitesh Kewalya for Shubh Mangal Saavdhan
✔Best Screenplay:-*Shubhashish Bhutiani for Mukti Bhavan
✔Best Original Story:-*Amit Masurkar for Newton
✔Best Music Album:-*Pritam for Jagga Jasoos
✔Best Playback Singer (Male):-*Arijit Singh for Ro

Image result for 63rd filmfare awards

ke na ruke naina – Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Read Also:-गोबिंद सागर(मानव निर्मित सबसे बड़ी झील)/Gobind Sagar (the largest man-made lake)
✔Best Playback Singer (Female):-*Meghna Mishra for Nachdi phira – Secret Superstar
✔Best Lyrics:-*Amitabh Bhattacharya for Ullu ka pattha – Jagga Jasoos
✔Best Choreography:-*Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani for Galti se mistake–*Jagga Jasoos
✔Best Background Score:-*Pritam for Jagga Jasoos
✔Best Action:-*Tom Struthers for Tiger Zinda Hai
✔Best Cinematography:-*Sirsha Ray for A Death In The Gunj
✔Best Editing:-*Nitin Baid for Trapped

Read This:-जानिए मानुषी छल्लर के पहले किस -किस ने दिलाया था भारत को मिस वर्ल्ड का खिताब?

✔Best Production Design:-*Parul Sondh for Daddy
✔Best Sound Design:-*Anish John for Trapped
✔Best Costume:-*Rohit Chaturvedi for A Death In The Gunj
✔Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film:-*Jackie Shroff for Khujli
✔Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film:-*Shefali Shah for Juice
✔People’s Choice Award for Best Short Film-*Anahut
✔Best Short Film (Fiction) :-*Juice
✔Best Short Film (Non Fiction):-*Invisible Wings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: